Please wait as we prepare your PDF file ....

Mission Chronicle Blog

Search Blog

our goal is to help you stay informed by providing timely and interesting articles.

Inman selects Ambassadors for Connect San Francisco

04/28/2017

Download PDF

The Inman community is made up of the best and brightest in real estate. Connecting this diverse, enthusiastic group of real estate professionals is a big part of our mission. Why? Because together we change the industry for the better, uplifting one another and improving the consumer homebuying and selling experience.

That is a big part of our agenda each summer in San Francisco, where our community comes together at Inman Connect, a weeklong celebration of innovation, hard work, success, change and progress.

Both behind the scenes and at the forefront of Connect are the Inman Ambassadors.

Don’t miss out — register today!

Ambassadors are vibrant members of the Inman community who volunteer at each event to make introductions, help new attendees find their way and bring the spirit of connection alive.

As Connect has grown, so has Inman’s commitment to ensuring it remains a place that feels welcoming, fun, uplifting and worthwhile. That starts with a rededication to growing and evolving the Ambassador program.

This year, we’ve invited new members with fresh perspectives, energy and ideas to the group. They join some of our most steadfast supporters and longtime Ambassadors.

As the Inman community grows, we will continue to shine a bright light on the community that does so much good for the real estate industry.

We’re working to deepen connections through new events, workshops and spaces to share ideas and break the mold.

“Inman is its readers, and the Ambassadors are our volunteer leaders who connect our community with one another through their selfless contribution to Connect,” said publisher Brad Inman.

Inman Connect San Francisco 2017 takes place August 7 through 11 at the Hilton San Francisco Union Square.

Don’t miss out — register today!

Industry professionals will come from around the world to learn, network and most importantly connect with respected colleagues who are changing the industry and growing their business.

This year’s Connect will be promises to be even better than the last, delivering conversation around turning visions into realities.

Meet the 2017 Inman Connect San Francisco Ambassadors

Chavi Hohm Team Lead/Broker at Team Diva Real Estate at Coldwell Banker Bain Twitter: @ChaviH

 

 

Herman Chan Real Estate Broker at Bay Sotheby’s International Realty Twitter: @hermanity

 

 

Sara Sutachan Industry Relations & Strategic Initiatives Manager at California Association of Realtors Twitter: @sarasutachan

 

 

Bill Lublin CEO at CENTURY 21 Advantage Gold Twitter: @billlublin

 

 

Nikki Beauchamp Global Real Estate Advisor at Engel & Volkers New York City Twitter: @nikkibeauchamp

 

Sherry Chris CEO of Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Twitter:@sherrychris

 

 

Jacy Riedmann VP at Amoura Productions, Photography and Video Twitter: @SocialMediaJacy

 

Stacy Stateham Co-founder & VP of Marketing and Branding at BloomTree Realty Twitter: @stacystateham

 

 

Jim Walberg Realtor at Pacific Union International Twitter: @jimwalberg

 

 

Tiffany Kjellander CEO/Owner at BHGRE PorchLight Properties Twitter: @tkjellander

 

 

Ben Kinney Realtor, Speaker, Innovator Twitter: @benkinney

 

 

Tara Christianson Technology & Training Director at Century 21 Redwood Realty and Editor at Happy Grasshopper Twitter: @techwithtlc

 

 

Josh Tucker Broker/Managing Partner at Anchor Real Estate Twitter: @LKNbroker

 

Mark Spain Chairman and CEO at Mark Spain Real Estate Twitter: @MarkSpainTeam

 

Billy Ekofo Director of Leads Management at Century 21 Redwood Realty Twitter: @BillyEkofo

 

Sam DeBord Managing Broker at Seattle Homes Group, Coldwell Banker Twitter: @SEATTLEHOME0COM

 

 

Mauricio Umansky Co-founder/CEO, The Agency @MauricioUmansky

 

 

Tracy Freeman Broker/Sales Associate at Coldwell Banker Maplewood Twitter: @TracyFreemanNJ

 

 

Dolly Lenz Founder, Dolly Lenz Real Estate Twitter: @IDollyLenz

 

 

Wendy Foreman Agent/Owner & Realtor at  eXp Realty LLC Twitter: @wendyforeman

 

 

Stacie Staub Managing Broker at West + Main Homes Twitter: @staciestaub

 

 

 

Veronica Figueroa Broker Owner/Team Leader at RE/MAX Innovation (The Figueroa Team) Twitter:@figueroateam

 

Danielle Riley CEO & President at Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Prosperity Twitter: @DanielleRiley3

 

 

Nina Dosanjh Realtor at Coldwell Banker Twitter: @ninadosanjh

 

Valerie Garcia Speaker/Consultant Twitter: @valeriegarcia1

 

Peter Brewer Cool Stuff Doer at That Peter Brewer Twitter: @thatpeterbrewer

 

 

Jay Luebke Marketing Coordinator at The ART of Real Estate Twitter: @Jayluebke

 

 

 

Sean Carpenter Realtor at Coldwell Banker Twitter: @SeanCarp

 

 

Kala Laos Founder at JK Realty Twitter: @KalaLaos

 

 

Peter Lorimer CEO/Broker at PLG Estates Twitter: @peterlorimer

 

 

Kenny Truong Fast Agent at Climb Real Estate Twitter: @fastagent

 

 

Blair Myers Associate Broker & Team Leader at Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate Success Twitter: @iamtheblair

 

 

 

Alyssa Hellman Head Coach at Bamboo Realty Twitter: @avhellman

 

Jeff Berger Realtor/Founder at NAGLREP Twitter: @NAGLREP

 

 

Kim Colaprete Managing Broker at Team Diva Real Estate at Coldwell Banker Bain Twitter: @SeattleDivas

 

 

Jenny Lenz Dolly Lenz Real Estate @jennyvlenz

 

 

Joe Schutt Ambassador Lead, Broker/Co-Owner/Realtor at Unit Realty Group Twitter: @JoeSchutt

 

 

Andrea Geller Broker at Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage Twitter: @AndreaGeller

 

 

Bob Watson Founder of Social Media MasterMind Orange County Twitter: @TopBrokerOC

 

 

Katie Lance Founder, Katie Lance Consulting & #GetSocialSmart Academy Twitter: @katielance

 

 

Kathy Klingaman CEO at TopBroker Network Real Estate Twitter: @kathyklingaman

 

 

Laurie Weston Davis Ambassador Lead, Broker/Owner/Realtor at BHGRE Lifestyle Property Partners  Twitter: @lauriewdavis

 

 

Real estate industry professionals from around the world turn to Inman first for accurate, innovative and timely information about the business. Known for its award-winning journalism, cutting-edge technology coverage, in-depth educational opportunities, and forward-thinking events, Inman is the industry’s leading source of real estate information.

Source: click here

Read More

INSPIRED, INTELLIGENT, INSIGHTFULL

STAY INFORMED WITH TIMELY AND INTERESTING ARTICLES FROM OUR BLOG, MISSION CHRONICLE. OUR ASPIRATION IS TO PROVIDE REALTORS AND OTHER REAL ESTATE INDUSTRY PROFESSIONALS WITH EXCEPTIONAL RESOURCES AND SHARE OUR KNOWLEDGE TO PROPEL YOU TO YOUR GOALS.

  • 10 gifts your first-time homebuyers will love

    For first-time homebuyers, buying a home is both stressful and a reason to celebrate. If you like jo...

  • Why you should start 2019 with a bullet journal

    Keep track of the past, organize the present, and plan for the future with a bullet journal. Here...

  • Facing a tough co-op board? 4 tips to help your clients get that apartment

    Do the boards of co-operative apartment buildings relax their guidelines when the market gets toughe...

  • The Real Word: How real estate agents are stepping up to help wildfire victims

    Watch Byron Lazine and Nicole White give a real estate agent’s perspective on industry-related top...

  • 6 ways to strengthen client relationships on Thanksgiving

    With help from brokers, Inman put together a list of creative ways agents can use Thanksgiving as an...

  • Homesnap Pro+ wants to help bolster your SEO

    Homesnap Pro+ is a new product from the search app to help agents establish and manage Google My Bus...

  • Here are the priciest real estate markets in the world

    This month, consulting firm Webster Pacific partnered with New World Wealth, a market research firm ...

  • Magicplan creates floor plans in seconds for $3 a piece

    Magicplan, a floor plan and 3D tour creation app, is perfect for real estate agents, designers and c...

  • Realty One adds a way for agents to recommend home services

    Under the deal, Realty One Group’s 11,000 real estate professionals across 35 states will gain...

  • Ebby Halliday CEO on honoring the past and updating the brand

    Longtime HomeServices of America executive Chris Kelly has some trailblazing shoes to fill in his ne...

November 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
« Oct    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

  • Polls

    What information you are looking for?

    View Results

    Loading ... Loading ...
  • Last month Results

    How Is My Site?

    • Good (100%, 3 Votes)
    • Excellent (0%, 0 Votes)
    • Bad (0%, 0 Votes)
    • Can Be Improved (0%, 0 Votes)
    • No Comments (0%, 0 Votes)

    Total Voters: 3

    Vote

    Loading ... Loading ...