Please wait as we prepare your PDF file ....

Mission Chronicle Blog

Search Blog

our goal is to help you stay informed by providing timely and interesting articles.

Inman selects Ambassadors for Connect San Francisco

04/28/2017

Download PDF

The Inman community is made up of the best and brightest in real estate. Connecting this diverse, enthusiastic group of real estate professionals is a big part of our mission. Why? Because together we change the industry for the better, uplifting one another and improving the consumer homebuying and selling experience.

That is a big part of our agenda each summer in San Francisco, where our community comes together at Inman Connect, a weeklong celebration of innovation, hard work, success, change and progress.

Both behind the scenes and at the forefront of Connect are the Inman Ambassadors.

Don’t miss out — register today!

Ambassadors are vibrant members of the Inman community who volunteer at each event to make introductions, help new attendees find their way and bring the spirit of connection alive.

As Connect has grown, so has Inman’s commitment to ensuring it remains a place that feels welcoming, fun, uplifting and worthwhile. That starts with a rededication to growing and evolving the Ambassador program.

This year, we’ve invited new members with fresh perspectives, energy and ideas to the group. They join some of our most steadfast supporters and longtime Ambassadors.

As the Inman community grows, we will continue to shine a bright light on the community that does so much good for the real estate industry.

We’re working to deepen connections through new events, workshops and spaces to share ideas and break the mold.

“Inman is its readers, and the Ambassadors are our volunteer leaders who connect our community with one another through their selfless contribution to Connect,” said publisher Brad Inman.

Inman Connect San Francisco 2017 takes place August 7 through 11 at the Hilton San Francisco Union Square.

Don’t miss out — register today!

Industry professionals will come from around the world to learn, network and most importantly connect with respected colleagues who are changing the industry and growing their business.

This year’s Connect will be promises to be even better than the last, delivering conversation around turning visions into realities.

Meet the 2017 Inman Connect San Francisco Ambassadors

Chavi Hohm Team Lead/Broker at Team Diva Real Estate at Coldwell Banker Bain Twitter: @ChaviH

 

 

Herman Chan Real Estate Broker at Bay Sotheby’s International Realty Twitter: @hermanity

 

 

Sara Sutachan Industry Relations & Strategic Initiatives Manager at California Association of Realtors Twitter: @sarasutachan

 

 

Bill Lublin CEO at CENTURY 21 Advantage Gold Twitter: @billlublin

 

 

Nikki Beauchamp Global Real Estate Advisor at Engel & Volkers New York City Twitter: @nikkibeauchamp

 

Sherry Chris CEO of Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Twitter:@sherrychris

 

 

Jacy Riedmann VP at Amoura Productions, Photography and Video Twitter: @SocialMediaJacy

 

Stacy Stateham Co-founder & VP of Marketing and Branding at BloomTree Realty Twitter: @stacystateham

 

 

Jim Walberg Realtor at Pacific Union International Twitter: @jimwalberg

 

 

Tiffany Kjellander CEO/Owner at BHGRE PorchLight Properties Twitter: @tkjellander

 

 

Ben Kinney Realtor, Speaker, Innovator Twitter: @benkinney

 

 

Tara Christianson Technology & Training Director at Century 21 Redwood Realty and Editor at Happy Grasshopper Twitter: @techwithtlc

 

 

Josh Tucker Broker/Managing Partner at Anchor Real Estate Twitter: @LKNbroker

 

Mark Spain Chairman and CEO at Mark Spain Real Estate Twitter: @MarkSpainTeam

 

Billy Ekofo Director of Leads Management at Century 21 Redwood Realty Twitter: @BillyEkofo

 

Sam DeBord Managing Broker at Seattle Homes Group, Coldwell Banker Twitter: @SEATTLEHOME0COM

 

 

Mauricio Umansky Co-founder/CEO, The Agency @MauricioUmansky

 

 

Tracy Freeman Broker/Sales Associate at Coldwell Banker Maplewood Twitter: @TracyFreemanNJ

 

 

Dolly Lenz Founder, Dolly Lenz Real Estate Twitter: @IDollyLenz

 

 

Wendy Foreman Agent/Owner & Realtor at  eXp Realty LLC Twitter: @wendyforeman

 

 

Stacie Staub Managing Broker at West + Main Homes Twitter: @staciestaub

 

 

 

Veronica Figueroa Broker Owner/Team Leader at RE/MAX Innovation (The Figueroa Team) Twitter:@figueroateam

 

Danielle Riley CEO & President at Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Prosperity Twitter: @DanielleRiley3

 

 

Nina Dosanjh Realtor at Coldwell Banker Twitter: @ninadosanjh

 

Valerie Garcia Speaker/Consultant Twitter: @valeriegarcia1

 

Peter Brewer Cool Stuff Doer at That Peter Brewer Twitter: @thatpeterbrewer

 

 

Jay Luebke Marketing Coordinator at The ART of Real Estate Twitter: @Jayluebke

 

 

 

Sean Carpenter Realtor at Coldwell Banker Twitter: @SeanCarp

 

 

Kala Laos Founder at JK Realty Twitter: @KalaLaos

 

 

Peter Lorimer CEO/Broker at PLG Estates Twitter: @peterlorimer

 

 

Kenny Truong Fast Agent at Climb Real Estate Twitter: @fastagent

 

 

Blair Myers Associate Broker & Team Leader at Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate Success Twitter: @iamtheblair

 

 

 

Alyssa Hellman Head Coach at Bamboo Realty Twitter: @avhellman

 

Jeff Berger Realtor/Founder at NAGLREP Twitter: @NAGLREP

 

 

Kim Colaprete Managing Broker at Team Diva Real Estate at Coldwell Banker Bain Twitter: @SeattleDivas

 

 

Jenny Lenz Dolly Lenz Real Estate @jennyvlenz

 

 

Joe Schutt Ambassador Lead, Broker/Co-Owner/Realtor at Unit Realty Group Twitter: @JoeSchutt

 

 

Andrea Geller Broker at Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage Twitter: @AndreaGeller

 

 

Bob Watson Founder of Social Media MasterMind Orange County Twitter: @TopBrokerOC

 

 

Katie Lance Founder, Katie Lance Consulting & #GetSocialSmart Academy Twitter: @katielance

 

 

Kathy Klingaman CEO at TopBroker Network Real Estate Twitter: @kathyklingaman

 

 

Laurie Weston Davis Ambassador Lead, Broker/Owner/Realtor at BHGRE Lifestyle Property Partners  Twitter: @lauriewdavis

 

 

Real estate industry professionals from around the world turn to Inman first for accurate, innovative and timely information about the business. Known for its award-winning journalism, cutting-edge technology coverage, in-depth educational opportunities, and forward-thinking events, Inman is the industry’s leading source of real estate information.

Source: click here

Read More

INSPIRED, INTELLIGENT, INSIGHTFULL

STAY INFORMED WITH TIMELY AND INTERESTING ARTICLES FROM OUR BLOG, MISSION CHRONICLE. OUR ASPIRATION IS TO PROVIDE REALTORS AND OTHER REAL ESTATE INDUSTRY PROFESSIONALS WITH EXCEPTIONAL RESOURCES AND SHARE OUR KNOWLEDGE TO PROPEL YOU TO YOUR GOALS.

  • ‘Alexa, get me seller leads’

    HomeyPoints founders wanted to bridge old and new by connecting homeowners with an agent through Ama...

  • Are your sellers ready for a buyer’s market?

    How do you manage clients when the market suddenly develops into something they had not anticipated?...

  • How real estate agents can keep themselves safe every day

    Learn exactly what type of crime affects the industry and how real estate agents can arm themselves ...

  • 9 tips for filing insurance claims after a catastrophe

    Whether it’s a hurricane like Florence, a tropical storm like Lane or a flood, tornado, earthquake...

  • Looking for the perfect gift? Use this survey to make sure you’re on point

    How do you know if you are giving the right gift? And when should a gift be given? After a closing? ...

  • How to become the neighborhood real estate guru

    You work hard in your career to define yourself as a specialist so you can be recognized as the mast...

  • Working with international luxury clients? Nail these 3 crucial skills

    How are international luxury agents successfully making deals with overseas buyers and sellers? Tap ...

  • 6 things you need to know before getting your real estate license

    Before taking the leap and becoming a real estate agent, there are a number of things to think throu...

  • What skill set should you look for when recruiting?

    Byron sits down with Tom Toole III, leader of the Tom Toole Sales Group at RE/MAX Main Line, to talk...

  • Purplebricks raises its fee in Australia, but has ‘no plans’ for a US hike

    In the United States, Purplebricks’ flat-fee for homesellers was recently raised from $3,200 to $3...

September 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
« Aug    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

  • Polls

    What information you are looking for?

    View Results

    Loading ... Loading ...
  • Last month Results

    How Is My Site?

    • Good (100%, 3 Votes)
    • Excellent (0%, 0 Votes)
    • Bad (0%, 0 Votes)
    • Can Be Improved (0%, 0 Votes)
    • No Comments (0%, 0 Votes)

    Total Voters: 3

    Vote

    Loading ... Loading ...