Please wait as we prepare your PDF file ....

Mission Chronicle Blog

Search Blog

our goal is to help you stay informed by providing timely and interesting articles.

Inman selects Ambassadors for Connect San Francisco

04/28/2017

Download PDF

The Inman community is made up of the best and brightest in real estate. Connecting this diverse, enthusiastic group of real estate professionals is a big part of our mission. Why? Because together we change the industry for the better, uplifting one another and improving the consumer homebuying and selling experience.

That is a big part of our agenda each summer in San Francisco, where our community comes together at Inman Connect, a weeklong celebration of innovation, hard work, success, change and progress.

Both behind the scenes and at the forefront of Connect are the Inman Ambassadors.

Don’t miss out — register today!

Ambassadors are vibrant members of the Inman community who volunteer at each event to make introductions, help new attendees find their way and bring the spirit of connection alive.

As Connect has grown, so has Inman’s commitment to ensuring it remains a place that feels welcoming, fun, uplifting and worthwhile. That starts with a rededication to growing and evolving the Ambassador program.

This year, we’ve invited new members with fresh perspectives, energy and ideas to the group. They join some of our most steadfast supporters and longtime Ambassadors.

As the Inman community grows, we will continue to shine a bright light on the community that does so much good for the real estate industry.

We’re working to deepen connections through new events, workshops and spaces to share ideas and break the mold.

“Inman is its readers, and the Ambassadors are our volunteer leaders who connect our community with one another through their selfless contribution to Connect,” said publisher Brad Inman.

Inman Connect San Francisco 2017 takes place August 7 through 11 at the Hilton San Francisco Union Square.

Don’t miss out — register today!

Industry professionals will come from around the world to learn, network and most importantly connect with respected colleagues who are changing the industry and growing their business.

This year’s Connect will be promises to be even better than the last, delivering conversation around turning visions into realities.

Meet the 2017 Inman Connect San Francisco Ambassadors

Chavi Hohm Team Lead/Broker at Team Diva Real Estate at Coldwell Banker Bain Twitter: @ChaviH

 

 

Herman Chan Real Estate Broker at Bay Sotheby’s International Realty Twitter: @hermanity

 

 

Sara Sutachan Industry Relations & Strategic Initiatives Manager at California Association of Realtors Twitter: @sarasutachan

 

 

Bill Lublin CEO at CENTURY 21 Advantage Gold Twitter: @billlublin

 

 

Nikki Beauchamp Global Real Estate Advisor at Engel & Volkers New York City Twitter: @nikkibeauchamp

 

Sherry Chris CEO of Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Twitter:@sherrychris

 

 

Jacy Riedmann VP at Amoura Productions, Photography and Video Twitter: @SocialMediaJacy

 

Stacy Stateham Co-founder & VP of Marketing and Branding at BloomTree Realty Twitter: @stacystateham

 

 

Jim Walberg Realtor at Pacific Union International Twitter: @jimwalberg

 

 

Tiffany Kjellander CEO/Owner at BHGRE PorchLight Properties Twitter: @tkjellander

 

 

Ben Kinney Realtor, Speaker, Innovator Twitter: @benkinney

 

 

Tara Christianson Technology & Training Director at Century 21 Redwood Realty and Editor at Happy Grasshopper Twitter: @techwithtlc

 

 

Josh Tucker Broker/Managing Partner at Anchor Real Estate Twitter: @LKNbroker

 

Mark Spain Chairman and CEO at Mark Spain Real Estate Twitter: @MarkSpainTeam

 

Billy Ekofo Director of Leads Management at Century 21 Redwood Realty Twitter: @BillyEkofo

 

Sam DeBord Managing Broker at Seattle Homes Group, Coldwell Banker Twitter: @SEATTLEHOME0COM

 

 

Mauricio Umansky Co-founder/CEO, The Agency @MauricioUmansky

 

 

Tracy Freeman Broker/Sales Associate at Coldwell Banker Maplewood Twitter: @TracyFreemanNJ

 

 

Dolly Lenz Founder, Dolly Lenz Real Estate Twitter: @IDollyLenz

 

 

Wendy Foreman Agent/Owner & Realtor at  eXp Realty LLC Twitter: @wendyforeman

 

 

Stacie Staub Managing Broker at West + Main Homes Twitter: @staciestaub

 

 

 

Veronica Figueroa Broker Owner/Team Leader at RE/MAX Innovation (The Figueroa Team) Twitter:@figueroateam

 

Danielle Riley CEO & President at Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Prosperity Twitter: @DanielleRiley3

 

 

Nina Dosanjh Realtor at Coldwell Banker Twitter: @ninadosanjh

 

Valerie Garcia Speaker/Consultant Twitter: @valeriegarcia1

 

Peter Brewer Cool Stuff Doer at That Peter Brewer Twitter: @thatpeterbrewer

 

 

Jay Luebke Marketing Coordinator at The ART of Real Estate Twitter: @Jayluebke

 

 

 

Sean Carpenter Realtor at Coldwell Banker Twitter: @SeanCarp

 

 

Kala Laos Founder at JK Realty Twitter: @KalaLaos

 

 

Peter Lorimer CEO/Broker at PLG Estates Twitter: @peterlorimer

 

 

Kenny Truong Fast Agent at Climb Real Estate Twitter: @fastagent

 

 

Blair Myers Associate Broker & Team Leader at Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate Success Twitter: @iamtheblair

 

 

 

Alyssa Hellman Head Coach at Bamboo Realty Twitter: @avhellman

 

Jeff Berger Realtor/Founder at NAGLREP Twitter: @NAGLREP

 

 

Kim Colaprete Managing Broker at Team Diva Real Estate at Coldwell Banker Bain Twitter: @SeattleDivas

 

 

Jenny Lenz Dolly Lenz Real Estate @jennyvlenz

 

 

Joe Schutt Ambassador Lead, Broker/Co-Owner/Realtor at Unit Realty Group Twitter: @JoeSchutt

 

 

Andrea Geller Broker at Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage Twitter: @AndreaGeller

 

 

Bob Watson Founder of Social Media MasterMind Orange County Twitter: @TopBrokerOC

 

 

Katie Lance Founder, Katie Lance Consulting & #GetSocialSmart Academy Twitter: @katielance

 

 

Kathy Klingaman CEO at TopBroker Network Real Estate Twitter: @kathyklingaman

 

 

Laurie Weston Davis Ambassador Lead, Broker/Owner/Realtor at BHGRE Lifestyle Property Partners  Twitter: @lauriewdavis

 

 

Real estate industry professionals from around the world turn to Inman first for accurate, innovative and timely information about the business. Known for its award-winning journalism, cutting-edge technology coverage, in-depth educational opportunities, and forward-thinking events, Inman is the industry’s leading source of real estate information.

Source: click here

Read More

INSPIRED, INTELLIGENT, INSIGHTFULL

STAY INFORMED WITH TIMELY AND INTERESTING ARTICLES FROM OUR BLOG, MISSION CHRONICLE. OUR ASPIRATION IS TO PROVIDE REALTORS AND OTHER REAL ESTATE INDUSTRY PROFESSIONALS WITH EXCEPTIONAL RESOURCES AND SHARE OUR KNOWLEDGE TO PROPEL YOU TO YOUR GOALS.

  • 5 business pitfalls that’ll have you bleeding money

    If you want more money in your bank account, there’s no better time than the present to eliminate ...

  • Lesson learned: Marketing is everything in real estate

    Massive Agent’s Dustin Brohm’s experiences as a young agent inspired him to help other real esta...

  • Dear Marketing Mastermind: How do you know your marketing is working?

    This month’s column is all about finding out how your marketing efforts are being perceived by you...

  • Yes, there is such a thing as too much real estate tech

    Today it seems as though there is a tech tool or solution for every stage of the real estate transac...

  • 3 essential skills you need to improve lead conversion

    During a recent video coaching session, one of my clients was visibly frustrated. She had plenty of ...

  • Meet the Inman Innovator finalists: Most Innovative Real Estate Team part 2

    Every year, Inman celebrates the most innovative teams, the top producers and business experts who a...

  • Meet the Inman Innovator finalists: Most Innovative Real Estate Team

    Every year, Inman celebrates the most innovative teams, the top producers and business experts who a...

  • magicplan Floor Plan Creation App

    magicplan, the floor plan creation app for attractive listings magicplan is a floor plan creation ap...

  • iovox Phone Call Productivity for RE Professionals

    The new mobile and desktop app from iovox is improving how real estate professionals make and manage...

  • Spark New Development Real Estate Sales Software

    Spark was made by real estate industry experts for the new development sales industry. Spark’s sof...

July 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
« Jun    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

  • Polls

    What information you are looking for?

    View Results

    Loading ... Loading ...
  • Last month Results

    How Is My Site?

    • Good (100%, 3 Votes)
    • Excellent (0%, 0 Votes)
    • Bad (0%, 0 Votes)
    • Can Be Improved (0%, 0 Votes)
    • No Comments (0%, 0 Votes)

    Total Voters: 3

    Vote

    Loading ... Loading ...